Trainingszeiten


Kurs

Tag und Uhrzeit

Ort

Kontaktdaten

Fit über 50

Montag
18:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Anne Lankes
02427 905954
annelankes@yahoo.de

Tae Bo

Montag
18:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Jenny Reimer
01577 2542250
JennyReimer@gmx.net

Herrengymnastik

Montag
19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Alte Turnhalle
in Nideggen

Peter Gheorghiu
0177 7700220
p.gheorghiu@scmausauel-nideggen.de

Badminton

Montag
20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Dieter Mahlberg
02427 8862
dunde.mahlberg@t-online.de

Turnfüchse 
für Eltern und Kind

Dienstag
16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

Alte Turnhalle
in Nideggen

Greta Schnock
0157 37019922
gretaschnock9@gmail.com

Kinderturnen mit
Marius und Tim

Dienstag
16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Marius Koep
0171 40105855
Marius.koep@gmail.com

Taekwondo
ab 16 Jahren

Dienstag
19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Alte Turnhalle
in Nideggen

Joachim Hartwich
02252 3098103
https://www.taekwondo-nideggen.de

Bodyfit

Dienstag
19:30 - 21:30 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Saskia Schirrmacher
0163 8252772
Kittysasika@googlemail.com

Tischtennis

Mittwoch
17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Christina Ross
0151 27060442
christinaross@gmx.net

Wirbelsäulengymnastik

Mittwoch
19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Christel Otto
02427 9090612
cj.otto@t-online.de

Volleyball für
Jedermann

Mittwoch
20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Frank Hetzer
02427 905980 frank.hetzer@t-online.de

Kursangebote Yoga
(je 10 Termine)

Donnerstag
9:30 Uhr oder später

Bücherei im Gemeindehaus
Kirchgasse 6

Elisa Mahlberg
02427 8862

BOP
Bauch- Oberschenkel-Po

Donnerstag
18:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Marianne Marx
02427 8685
m.marx@scmausauel-nideggen.de

Taekwondo

Donnerstag
17:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Alte Turnhalle
in Nideggen

Joachim Hartwich
02252 3098103
https://www.taekwondo-nideggen.de

Taekwondo

Freitag
18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Alte Turnhalle
in Nideggen

Joachim Hartwich
02252 3098103
https://www.taekwondo-nideggen.de

Tanzgruppe

Freitag
10:30 - 11:30 Uhr

Mehrzweckhalle
in Nideggen

Nicole Drescher
01573 9071119
Nicole.Drescher@gmx.de