Elternbeirat der Jugendmannschaften

F1 Junioren
Tobias Wimmer
thwimmer@web.de

Holger Menne
holger.menne@o2online.de

E-Juniorinnen
Nadine Spieß
Henning Schendekehl
hensch22@web.de

C-Juniorinnen
Nicole Klees
nicolekless76@googlemai.com

Melanie Kastenholz
mkastenholz@web.de

Kirstin Rosenow
rosenow@gmx.de

Rosi Frohn
rutfrohn@web.de

C-Junioren
Melanie Adler
Melanie.Adler@axa.de

Sabrina Rensinghof
sabrina.rensinghof@web.de